About Us: Contact

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Our staff is available 9am-5pm Eastern Standard Time, every weekday, to answer your questions and assist you with ordering and enrollment. Whether you're concerned about your state's education department requirements, independent study credits, or college applications, we'll be happy to discuss all your options and provide the necessary information.

Have questions, click here.

Ready to Enroll? click here.

To submit a request for changes to your transcript, click here.

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm EST
Phone: (802) 251-7250
Fax: (802) 251-7258
Oak Meadow
PO Box 1346
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Email: info@oakmeadow.com
School Form Links:
Ready to Enroll?
Re-enrollment Form
Transcript Request
Transcript Updates
Ask a Question

Executive Director 
Michelle Simpson-Siegel
msiegel@oakmeadow.com

High School Director
Alan Fortescue
afortescue@oakmeadow.com

K-8 Interim Program Director
Deb Velto
dvelto@oakmeadow.com

Director of Admission
Ben Mitchell
bmitchell@oakmeadow.com

Registrar
Eden Terrell
eterrell@oakmeadow.com

School Liaison
Steve Lorenz
slorenz@oakmeadow.com

Executive Assistant
Biz Dana
bdana@oakmeadow.com

Shipping
Andy Lobenstine
alobenstine@oakmeadow.com

Billing
Laurie Favreau
lfavreau@oakmeadow.com

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.